top of page

Crystal Singing Bowls for all 7 Chakras: Root, Sacral, Solar, Heart, Throat, 3rd Eye and The Crown. Sizes range from 6" to 12", and is available in white. All bowls are tuned from a base of 432hz or 440hz scale for best sound and vibrational healing.


    •    Chakra: Throat
    •    Note: G
    •    Size: 8"

For easy identification, our white bowls have the chakra symbol printed inside.
Price is for 1 single bowl. Each bowl comes with a rubber mallet.
 What is the Throat Chakra?

The Throat Chakra (also known as Vishuddha) is the 5th of the 7 chakras, and is associated with the blue colour.

The Throat Chakra represents your communication centre - your voice, your creative self-expression. Speaking your truth and being heard, understood and respected.

When the Throat Chakra is unbalanced, you may have a fear of speaking up, or feel others cannot truly hear your spoken words.

When the Throat Chakra is balanced, you feel comfortable with your communication, you talk your truth and know others listen. You’re confident in expressing yourself.


Throat Chakra (Single Bowl)

    bottom of page