top of page

Crystal Singing Bowls for all 7 Chakras: Root, Sacral, Solar, Heart, Throat, 3rd Eye and The Crown. Sizes range from 6" to 12", and is available in white. All bowls are tuned from a base of 432hz or 440hz scale for best sound and vibrational healing.

BASE CHAKRA Singing Bowl ($279)

Base/Root Chakra bowl features:

    •    Chakra: Root/Base
    •    Note: C
    •    Size: 12"

For easy identification, our white bowls have the chakra symbol printed inside.
Price is for 1 single bowl. Each bowl comes with a rubber mallet.
 What is the Root Chakra?

The Root Chakra (also known as Muladhara) is the 1st of the 7 chakras, and is associated with the red colour.

The Root Chakra represents what you are (“I am”), a physical body on the earth. It is the energy centre from our very core foundation, from a child to adult. Ultimately responsible for feeling “grounded” and feeling that you belong.

This chakra is located at the base of the spine/tail bone.

Place your awareness on this energy centre, give it your attention and as you do your meditation give thanks and gratitude that you are here, living in this body



Root Chakra (Single Bowl)

    bottom of page