top of page

Crystal Singing Bowls for all 7 Chakras: Root, Sacral, Solar, Heart, Throat, 3rd Eye and The Crown. Sizes range from 6" to 12", and is available in white. All bowls are tuned from a base of 432hz or 440hz scale for best sound and vibrational healing.


SACRAL CHAKRA 11” Singing Bowl

Sacral Chakra bowl features:
    •    Chakra: Sacral
    •    Note: D
    •    Size: 11"

For easy identification, our white bowls have the chakra symbol printed inside.
Price is for 1 single bowl. Each bowl comes with a rubber mallet.

 What is the Sacral Chakra?

The Sacral Chakra (also known as Svadisthana) is the 2nd of the 7 chakras, and is associated with the orange colour.

The Sacral Chakra represents your physical feelings, your creativity and joy of life.

When the Sacral Chakra is balanced, we can expect our relationships with ourselves and the world to feel harmonious, nurturing and pleasureful.

The position is located just under your belly button.

Sacral Chakra (Single Bowl)

    bottom of page