top of page

HEART CHAKRA 9” Chakra Singing Bowl

Heart Chakra bowl features:

    •    Chakra: Heart
    •    Note: F
    •    Size: 9"

For easy identification, our white bowls have the chakra symbol printed inside.
Price is for 1 single bowl. Each bowl comes with a rubber mallet.

What is the Heart Chakra?

The Heart Chakra (also known as Anahata) is the 4th of the 7 chakras, and is associated with the green colour.

The Heart Chakra represents love, spirituality, compassion and forgiveness. It is your emotional zone.

When the Heart Chakra is unbalanced, you feel the need to please others to be loved, feeling a need to guard yourself against being hurt. Fear of your heart health.

When the Heart Chakra is balanced, you feel comfortable in relationships, give and receive love with ease. You love yourself unconditionally.

The position is the centre of your chest between your chest plates 🙏


Heart Chakra (Single Bowl)

    bottom of page