top of page

Crystal Singing Bowls for all 7 Chakras: Root, Sacral, Solar, Heart, Throat, 3rd Eye and The Crown. Sizes range from 6" to 12", and is available in white. All bowls are tuned from a base of 432hz or 440hz scale for best sound and vibrational healing.


CROWN CHAKRA 6” Singing Bowl

Crown Chakra bowl features:
    •    Chakra: Crown
    •    Note: B
    •    Size: 6"

For easy identification, our white bowls have the chakra symbol printed inside.

Price is for 1 single bowl. Each bowl comes with a rubber mallet.

 What is the Crown Chakra?

The Crown Chakra, or the Crown Lotus, (also known as Sahasrara) is the 7th of the 7 chakras, and is associated with the violet colour.

The Crown Chakra represents the connection between you and any divine or higher states. Your spirituality, belief systems, revelation, divine consciousness, and enlightenment is all consumed with your crown, along with your brain functions and central nervous system.

When the Crown Chakra is unbalanced: you feel alone, thinking you are unworthy or untrusting of any higher consciousness. Lack of connection to any higher self or divine connection.

When the Crown Chakra is balanced: You know you are one and all connected with the universe. Grateful for universal love and your connection to the infinite oneness.

This chakra is located at the top of your head.


Crown Chakra (Single Bowl)

    bottom of page