top of page

4 Set of Crystal Singing Bowls

This beautiful set includes 4 crystal singing bowls (for Root, Solar, Throat and Crown Chakras) and ranges in bowl size (6", 8", 10" and 12").

The related notes and details are:

    •    Base/Root Chakra – 12" bowl, C note
    •    Solar Plexus Chakra – 10" bowl, E note
    •    Throat Chakra – 8" bowl, G note
    •    Crown Chakra – 6" bowl, B note

For easy identification, each bowl has the chakra symbol with the relevant note printed inside.
What's included:

    •    Set of 4 white crystal singing bowls
    •    4 o-rings (for the bowls to sit on)
    •    2 mallets

We recommend purchasing the carry bag with your bowls to keep your bowls safe at home or on your travels.


4 Set of Crystal Singing Bowls

    bottom of page